PEOPLE WE TRUST

THE KIMBROUGH TEAM


APPLIANCES: NEW/USED

Home Appliance
Ed & Nicole Quigley
970-242-8338
homeapplicancegj.net
edquigley131@aol.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR

Affordable Appliance Repair
Deon Lewis
970-434-8496
AARDL@hotmail.com

Home Appliance
Ed & Nicole Quigley
970-242-8338
homeapplicancegj.net
edquigley131@aol.com

ATTORNEY

Real Estate
Laurie Cahill
Hoskin, Farina & Kampf
970-986-3400
lcahill@hfak.com

Kelianne Chamberlain
Hoskin, Farina & Kampf
970-986-3400
kchamberlain@hfak.com

Travis H. Perry
Estate Planning Only
970-242-5100
travis@djt-law.com

Rider & Quesenberry
Lloyd Quesenberry
970-257-1917
lloyd@rqlawllp.com

Dan Wilson
970-248-5800
dan@danwilsonlaw.us

BOOKKEEPING

MRL Bookkeeping
Mary Lucas
970-241-2416 / 970-250-3659
mrlbookkeeping@gmail.com

CARPET CLEANING

Carpet Cleaners by George
970-243-4212
Danny Bohrer
970-250-8216

Diamond Carpet Care
Derek
970-234-3673
diamondcarpetcaregj.com

Good Shepherd
970-257-1111
goodshepherdflooring.com

Chimney SWEEP

Clean Sweep
970-241-1400
cleansweepgj.com

Vent Tech
Lou Mudd
970-639-0127
lou@venttechsweeps.com

CLEANING

Marj Ashcraft
970-858-8907
970-261-2368
Marjorie_as@yahoo.com

Cindy Godfrey
970-778-0024

House Nannies
Jim & Colleen Wilson
970-261-0277/970-260-9684

Above & Beyond Cleaning
720-648-5888

House Nannies

Jim & Colleen Wilson
970-261-0277/970-260-9684

Merry Maids
970-628-3935
merrymaidsofgrandjunction.com 

CONCRETE

Adcock Concrete
Mike Adcock
970-242-2061
info@adcockconcrete.com

Tom Krabbe
970-250-4336
tdkrabbe@gmail.com

M&M Concrete
Paul Martinez
970-985-4451

Top Rank (clean/seal)
Kyle Gustafson    
970-712-4771
klaureng9@gmail.com

DOWNSIZE
SPECIALISTS

Total Transitions, LLC
Kathy Viglianco
970-201-9122
Jeannine Donahoe
970-712-7150
Totaltransitionsllc.com

DRYER VENT CLEANING

Environmental Air Duct Services
Mike Stephens
970-241-6161

ELECTRICIAN

AAA Service Electric
Taylor Dominick
970-216-4963

Bob Brown
970-640-1086

Dave Fisher Electric
O:970-778-4856
C:970-242-4012
davefisherelectric.com
dfisher333@live.com
info@davefisherelectric.com

Kester Electric
John & JC Kester
O: 970-242-7029
C: 970-234-6336
Kester61@bresnan.net

EXCAVATOR

Ben Dowd Excavating
970-434-8190
bendowdexc@hotmail.com

Perry Flett
970-640-8215

M & M Excavation, Inc.
Scott Mcurry
970-858-7169
970-985-8197
m.m.excavation@hotmail.com

ESTATE SALES

Boots and Lace Auctioneering
Jill Herbert
970-241-1743
970-250-4834
bootsnlacejh@yahoo.com

FENCING

Joe DeVeydt
970-379-4024
joecustombuilder@gmail.com
Taylor Fence
970-812-1197

FHA FOUNDATION
TIE-DOWN

Dale Thome
970-261-1517
Dalethome6@gmail.com 

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Edward Jones
Ryan Mizushima
970-243-5411
edwardjones.com/en
_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=527702

Insight Financial Solutions
Jason Stanfield
970-986-8053
jason.stanfield@lpl.com     

Retirement Outfitters, LLC
Barbara Traylor Smith
O-970-256-1748

Waddell & Reed
Erin Blue
O:970-243-4480
www.waddell.com
eblue@wradvisors.com

FLORIST

Country Elegance
970-255-0026

Flowers by Jimmie
970-858-0100

Flowers by Lorraine
970-242-4514

 

FLOORING

Carpettime
Mark Lederbur
970-245-4753
carpettimegj.com 

Gallagher’s Flooring
Pat & Charla Smith
O:970-245-6959
C:858-943-1663
carol@gallaghersflooring.com

Good Shepherd
970-257-1111
goodshepherdflooring.com

Rocky Mountain Hardwood Floors
Larry Pfister
970-209-7817
rmhfloors@yahoo.com

GARAGE DOORS

Overhead Door Co.
970-245-5000
ohdgrjct.com

Quality Garage Doors
Jeremiah Windscheffel
970-243-8290
sales@qgdgj.com

GUTTERS

A Better Gutter
970-243-5952
VC Gutters

Danny Romero
970-216-0515
vcseamlessgutter.com
vcseamlessgutters@gmail.com

HANDYMAN

Tomas Cardenas
Independent Home Solutions
970-210-0073

Tass Crowe
970-986-9792

Joe DeVeydt
970-379-4024
joecustombuilder@gmail.com

HVAC

Doubletree Heating & Cooling
Rob & Karen Newbould
970-241-5620

Duncan Plumbing & Heating
David Duncan
O:970-314-5132
C:970-243-7569

Haining Plumbing & Heating
970-243-1461
hainingplumbing.com

Hays Plumbing & Heating
Bill Hays
970-245-0885
haysplumbinggj.com

Rush Repair:
Plumbing, Heating, Cooling
Dewey White
O:970-434-2298
C:970-549-4065
goodwerks@bresnan.net

Wapiti Plumbing & Heating
Lance Combs
970-683-0762

INSURANCE

360 Insurance Co.
Dan Gillespie
O:970-242-9343
F: 970-242-1557
C: 970-210-0250
dgillespie@360insco.com

American Family Ins.
Michael L. Daniels
970-241-6132
mdaniel1@amfam.com
http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/CO/michael-daniels/ 

Insurance Planning Alt., Inc.
Nikki Meredith
O:970-234-8880
C:970-241-9337
nikki@ipagj.com

State Farm Insurance
Eric Lusby Insurance Agency
970-242-0156
ericlusby.com

LANDSCAPING

All Phase Lawns
John & Connie Hager
(970) 433-7638

A.P.E. Landscaping
Holly & Matt Benson
970-623-2130

Lawn Plus
Kevin Townsend
970-623-1281

Lush Green Landscapes
970-201-1967
lushgreenlandscapes.com
info@lushgreenlandscapes.com 

LOCKSMITH

DC Lock & Key
970-241-8612
970-812-4711
www.dclockgj.com

Ken’s Services
970-263-0715
www.Kensservices.com

Simmons Key
970-242-5562
simmonskey.com
simmonssupport@simmonskey.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Rapid Response
970-248-9805
www.rapidresponsegj.com 

MOVERS

Affordable Actions Moving Services
Clarence Williams Jr.
970-812-7243
Castin365@yahoo.com
*will move large items to Hospice for donation*

JOG Moving LLC
Jomas O. Gibson
970-208-3424
jogmoving.com
movers@jogmoving.com

Mesa Moving
Duke Wortmann
970-242-1565
1-800-654-3225
mesamoving.com/grand-junction

PAINTING

American Elite
970-260-5414
Eric Hansen
970-260-7077
homerepair@bresnan.net 

PEST CONTROL

Snap Pest Control
970-399-1234

Terminix
970-778-4420
terminix.com/Junction 

Orkin Pest Control
Aaron Parker
(o) 970-242-5566
(c) 970-773-8322
www.orkin.com

PET & HOUSE SITTING

Always Loving Pet Care
Debra Hughes
970-523-7574
info@alwayslovingpetcare.com

House Nannies
Jim & Colleen Wilson
970-261-0277/970-260-9684

My Pet Nanny
Mary Jo Johnson
970-623-9902
maryjo@bresnan.net

PLUMBING

Duncan Plumbing & Heating
David Duncan
970-644-5116

Haining Plumbing & Heating
970-243-1461
hainingplumbing.com 

Hays Plumbing & Heating
Bill Hays
970-245-0885
haysplumbinggj.com  

Midnight Plumbing
Allen Etcheverry
970-241-5894

Rush Repair: Plumbing, Heating, Cooling
Dewey White
O:970-434-2298
C:970-549-4065
goodwerks@bresnan.net

Wapiti Plumbing &Heating
Lance Combs
970-683-0762

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Freedom Property Management
Dena Watson
970-245-6411
dena@freedomprop.com

Property Services
Todd Simpson
O:970-245-1178
C:970-270-4398
todd@gjrentals.com

Simply Management, LLC
Mark Wells, 970-261-3572
markwwells@bresnan.net

REMODEL/GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Brothers Masonry
Bobby Garrison
970-812-7881

Matthew Lindsay
970-433-8508

Joe DeVeydt
970-379-4024
joecustombuilder@gmail.com

KC Constructors
Chris Boelke
O: 970-241-1741
C:970-712-4270
boelke13@msn.com

Lannie & Rund
Jason & Lannie Rund
970-778-2371
lannieandrund.com
jason@lannieandrund.com

SS & R
Brian Phelps
O:970-261-8934
F:970-245-4845
briansbird@aol.com

ROOFING

H&S Roofing
O: 970-523-9138
C: 970-270-5450

Reliant Roofing
Rick Nolan
970-523-1425

SS & R
Brian Phelps
O: 970-261-8934
briansbird@aol.com

Valley Top Roofing
Miguel Hernandez
C: 970-712-4982
O: 970-640-1840
valleytoproofing.com

Kruger Roofing – Flat Roofs
(970) 241-7530
http://www.krugerroofing.com/

SEPTIC INSTALLER

Ben Dowd Excavating
970-434-8190
bendowdexc@hotmail.com

CCI Engineering
970-245-0577

SEPTIC PUMPING

Bestway Services
970-242-6863

Goodwin Septic Services
970-243-2783

Siding

GRRR Siding
Robert Rowe
970-250-7139

SOUND SYSTEM

All Sound Design
Eric Landis
O:970-242-7757
C:970-241-0450
eric@allsounddesigns.com

Snow removal

Chucks Sprinklers
970-243-6294
chuckssprinklers.com
chuckssprinklers@msn.com

WD Yards
970-243-1229

Hawke & Company
970-243-0001
808-946-4842

SPRINKLERS

Chuck’s Sprinklers
970-243-6294
chuckssprinklers.com
chuckssprinklers@msn.com

Pro Tech Sprinkler Svc.
Troy Peterson
970-208-3182

STUCCO

Calvin Stucco
Mark Calvin
C:970-260-1455
O:970-256-0890
Calvin700@aol.com

SonRise Painting
Craig Dubois
O: 970-245-1155
C: 970-208-5600

SURVEY/LAND
SUBDIVISION

Atkins & Assoc.
Sam Atkins
970-245-6630
sam@atkins-eng.com
atkins-eng.com

DH Survey
970-245-8749

WSB Consulting
Paul Johnson, 970-210-5555

Surveyit, Inc.
970-245-3777
surveyit@bresnan.net 

TILE

Hansow Tile
O:970-243-8625
C:970-216-1354
hansowtile.com
dthansonw@hotmail.com

Tile Meister
970-244-8453
www.tilemeister.com

TRASH-OUT/HAULING

Ty Cox
970-986-2103

TREE TRIMMER

T-4 Trees Certified Arborists
Teddy Hildebrandt
970-640-5284

VIN INSPECTION FOR MANUFACTURED
HOMES

David Mahovsky
O:970-260-8815
C:970-245-9039

WINDOWS

Alpine Glass
Jeremiah Windscheffel
970-245-0399
970-245-0068
www.alpineglassgj.com
jeremiah@alpineglassgj.com

Bratton Window & Door
Judd Lovern & Jan Klinger
970-242-7224
brattonwindowanddoor.com

Ponderosa Window & Door
970-257-1628
markwwells@ponderosawindow.com

Pro Glass
John
970-242-9800
glassprosgj.com 

WINDOW CLEANING

Clean Windows
Russ Martinez
O:  970-644-5041
C:  970-201-6318
cleanwindowsgj@gmail.com

Glass Masters
Kyle Gustafson
970-712-4771
klaureng9@gmail.com

Scene Clearly
970-242-1264